Dear Blog,

I’m not a psycho, I just have my reasons for reacting to people that try to hurt me. I don’t walk around starting trouble & I wouldn’t say I’m insecure, because I really love myself, I just… I can’t write everything that I want to say, but I’m going to write it anyway. I hate metropolitan life. I can’t wait to get out of here. I used to love the inner city, but now I hate it more than being stood up. My life has grown from being simple to extremely complicated. Most of the time I rather be alone. It’s a self help technique until I’m ready to be around other people. I would love to hang out with YOU, but the people YOU hang out with don’t work with my mind. So it’s impossible. Canada is so different. New York City is like the weirdest place for A Beautiful Mind. Russell Crowe is an exceptional actor and the most amazing person I have ever met. I think I’m going to get into acting, because I want to be around people that make me feel extraordinary and special. I always change my mind, because there’s always a long line for limelight situations. I just can’t wait for this Dream to be over so that life could feel real again.